Never Judge a Book By It’s Cover by HydroMadam

by HydroMadam

I am not a long legged Domme wearing black leather and sporting a whip….

I was once, many years ago but not anymore.

Now, I describe myself as a mature woman, on the plump side, considered by most to be very nice and caring. 

A true statement, but it doesn’t sound like what you picture when you think “Dominant Woman”.

How about this, I’m a lady, with a sweet smile, very creative and “a strong right hand.” 

Sounding better?

I love role-play. I’m the teacher, the nanny, the neighbor and you, You, have done something wrong.

It is up to me to give you exactly what you deserve.

No mundane rules, no bowing, no kneeling.

You will enter the room knowing that once you close the door you are under my control.

Good, bad. Right, wrong.

Your comeuppance is imminent. Whatever that may be.  🙂

Dominant women are everywhere, looks can be deceiving.

***

