FREE Webcam Workshops: Preparing For 50 Shades of FOOLISHNESS

Click The Flyers To PARTICIPATE:

Mistress Didi*s Webcam WorkshopsBECAUSE the average person is more interested in playing the “make-wrong game” than in truth, intelligence, logic, and – Universe knows – integrity (look at politics), that movie based on a silly book is going to cause problems — many problems – for the Fetish Community and for the population at large. When this movie comes out, there WILL be more stories of vanillas inuring and killing each other from “50 Shades-ing.” There WILL be crackdowns on Our events and re-zoning of communities where We rendezvous. There WILL be a lot of other annoyances and infringements on Our liberties. It is true that when popular books are made into movies, an entirely different strata of people flock to be easily, thoughtlessly influenced. So, you have a choice:PartyDomme.com

  • PartyDomme.comYou can navigate through the foolishness that WILL come at you faster than a speeding bullet by every moron who suddenly has a fantasy that they want to be a Dominant/submissive/whatever and hope that you don’t waste too much time and deal with too much crazy; or
  • You can prepare yourself for the inevitable outcome of predictable stupidity.

While I’m busier than ever, Living My Joy and creating My Next Life Adventures, I want to raise funds for My Charities in the most efficient ways that I can at this time. It is also clear that the best way for Me to offer assistance to the many beyond My Ask Mistress Didi* Advice Blog is to conduct Webcam Workshops again. Since there are so many people who:

  • have financial/time/etc. constraints
  • have trust issues (with and without good reasons)
  • have ego battles, though they KNOW that what I offer is of Value to them

And since I have great sympathy for the vast majority of Fetishists who are “lost in the sauce of sleaze” and who cannot indulge in My ClassicFetish™ Excellence with Me in person, I am offering a one-time-only, SPECIAL DEAL:

Participate in a

Domina101™ Basics Webcam Workshop

Monday, September 15th,  8-9:30pm and Sunday, September 14th, 1-2:30pm

and/or

Superior submissive™ Basics Webcam Workshop

Tuesday, September 16th, 8-9:30pm and Saturday, September 13th, 1-2:30pm

With a $20 donation for My Charities

Read course descriptions here

Now, if you’re thinking that:

(i) you don’t think what I’m offering is worth $20, and

(ii) that the requirement to make a donation to My Charities is, therefore, not a FREE workshop – that you are worthy of My Gifts without giving anything back to anyone,

then READ THIS.

Remember, if you’re not a part of the solution, you are a part of the problem.

Have Your subs participate, too.

If you cannot participate in this amazing opportunity, please be so kind as to make a donation to My CharityWater Campaign. No amount is too small. Thank you!

Always MY Pleasure,
Mistress Didi*

Click for your FREE ebook!

